ACM Honors to Air on FOX September 18th

The 16th annual ACM Honors makes its return to FOX on Monday, September 18th, at 8/7c. Carly Pearce marks her third appearance as host. The event will be held in Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium on August 23rd. This year’s list of honorees includes ACM Triple Crown Award recipient Chris Stapleton, ACM Poet’s Award recipients Clint Black, Mary Chapin Carpenter, and K.T. Oslin, ACM International Award recipient Kane Brown, and ACM Icon Award recipient Tim McGraw.

Among those performing are host Carly Pearce, ACM Lift Every Voice Award recipient BRELAND, Chris Janson, Lady A, Keith Urban, Trisha Yearwood, Brandy Clark, Jordan Davis, The War And Treaty, Bailey Zimmerman, Emily Shackelton, Anne Wilson, Billy Ray Cyrus & Firefly Rose with Travis Denning, Lee Brice, Priscilla Block, Sara Evans, Brett Young, Dennis Quaid, Hailey Whitters, and Nelly. Presenters include Big Kenny, Marty Stuart, and Randy Travis.

Image: Academy of Country Music

Facebook Twitter Image Map